Delete your account
In the app: Profile → Delete account. This deletes your account, your memberships and your location history immediately, and tells your clans you have left.
If you no longer have the app installed, email privacy@clantrack.com from the address on your account and we will delete it within 7 days.
ClanTrack · Privacy · Terms · Delete account